Officers & Directors

Joe Claypole  - President

David Ritchie - First Vice President

Jay Ladwig - Second Vice President

Nancy Morrow- Secretary

Mike Killam - Treasurer

Bruce Ayers - Director

Clark Edwards - Director

Dave Callant - Director

Arlan Potter - Director

Kevin Balzer - Director

Jay Bowers - Director

Cory Moore - Director

Lyle Phillips - Director

Who We Are

In addition to serving existing builders and developers in northwest Oklahoma, EHBA is also working to help develop the next generation of builders.  EHBA has done so with contributions to the CDSA YouthBuild program, Autry Vo-tech and Enid Habitat for Humanity.

Enid Home Builders Association

Membership has its benefits

Upcoming Events

April 5th - TBD

May 3rd - TBD


About Enid Homebuilders